Posts cannot be permanently deleted from the platform.
However, you can deactivate a post by unticking Active (or Post is LIVE when using the Events module) and clicking Update.
This will remove the post from your website and make it inaccessible to anyone who is not an administrator on your platform.
Alternatively, you can assign the Sample Content category to any posts you would like to have removed from the platform.
Once this has been done, please reach out to us via the Digital Assistant and provide us with as many details as possible so we can remove any posts assigned to the Sample Content category.
If the post appears as an individual item in your website menu, remember to remove it from the menu separately.
