The Feedback button at the bottom of the page is a tool called BugHerd. It allows customers to send feedback directly to the QA team about specific areas of the website or raise any queries they may have.
The tool is removed once the website has completed the QA stage.
Please note that the Feedback button is only visible to logged-in users, so members of the public visiting the website will not be able to see or access it.
If you have completed the QA stage and the button is still there then please reach out to us via the Digital Assistant and provide us with as many details as possible so we can investigate and assist.
